× Pictures from user build contant using models from our contant packages

Some of my models

• Funnis
  • Funnis's Avatar Topic Author
  • Hello! I like to do stuff.
  • Thank you received: 16

Funnis created the topic: Some of my models

Hello! As a disclaimer, I am a beginner at this and I am not going to post any incredible things. I am just going to create some boxy stuff, and maybe experiment with shapes and rotations. I will post pictures and information about my designs. I started doing this stuff, because I wanted to create a Wild West content pack myself. Kinda inspirated by Red Dead Redemption. I have created some simple guns and a car. The car is this boxy electric car, which I thought were from Red Dead Redemption city called Blackwater, but I think the car is more like an T-model now since I took a new look at it. :lol: Yes I failed miserably, since I built that 100-years-old electric car, Detroit Electric. I didn't make sure it was that until after creating the car. I like the model so much, and it is the first car I made, I'm going to keep it.

Detroit Electric:

Revolvers:

Sorry for the lack of information about these, I am probably going to come up with some name, but these are not probably going to be recreations of any real guns.

Derringer:

Rifle (used to be a repeater, but I am having problem with the loading animation):

I'd like to add that I am probably going to test also with model size to create more detailed weapons. I dislike those cylinders, since they reshape the whole gun. I'm guessing that I'll come up with a better answer to the cylinders.

Also some information about derringer:
I created derringer as an incredibly powerful killing weapon, but to make it come down to other weapons level, its accuracy is so low, that you can't hit a wall from a distance of 10 blocks. I will be lowering the accuracy even more, if I see it appropriate.

Am I here, or am I not, are you sure, or are you not. - Funnis